Contact Us

We can be contacted all year round by post, telephone, fax or email.

Post

Graving Dock
Dockside Road
Middlesbrough
TS3 8AT

Telephone and Fax (Office)

01642-249774

Telephone (Watchroom – 24 Hours)

01642-244298

Email

Office – admin@teesfoyboatmen.co.uk

Directors

Lee Scott – lee.scott@teesfoyboatmen.co.uk
Carl Swinnerton – carl.swinnerton@teesfoyboatmen.co.uk
David Todd – david.todd@teesfoyboatmen.co.uk
Sean Nolan – sean.nolan@teesfoyboatmen.co.uk
Craig Gibson – craig.gibson@teesfoyboatmen.co.uk
Ellis Appleton – ellis.appleton@teesfoyboatmen.co.uk
John Ludrecius – john.ludrecius@teesfoyboatmen.co.uk
All Directors – directors@teesfoyboatmen.co.uk

Website Admin